Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alex Weinberger

Alex Weinberger

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Weinberger
"Great service, quick and reliable"
Profile photo of Camielle DaCosta

Camielle DaCosta

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camielle DaCosta
"Great service. Caroline Statzer was very patient and listens well. I was very pleased with the service and will definitely recommend her. Thank you for all your assistance."
Profile photo of djo ngoie

djo ngoie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by djo ngoie
"My experience with State Farm was amazing. Thanks to Brett he is incredible. I understood what I was signing for and explained to me everything in a calmly manner trying to help me the best he could. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jeanette Johnson

Jeanette Johnson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Johnson
"Switching to StateFarm was a breeze! Caroline was more than helpful. She walked me through everything StateFarm had to offer and was very welcoming. I saved so much money switching over. I would definitely refer a friend or family member. Thanks Caroline 💜"
Profile photo of Suzanne Mercure

Suzanne Mercure

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Mercure
"So appreciate Ryan and his team! They find the answers needed, keeping my home and vehicles covered. And are very professional and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of Anna Dee

Anna Dee

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Dee
"If you are looking for super customer service, great prices and a sense of being taken serious, call them! My friend recommended them because they took care of her with grace and professionalism. Well they did the same with me. Thank you Brett for showing me that there are still people out there that really take pride in giving above and beyond customer service."
Profile photo of Joshua Rice

Joshua Rice

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Rice
"Caroline is the best support I have ever seen! She always responds quickly and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Matt O'Connor

Matt O'Connor

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt O'Connor
"Excellent customer experience"
Profile photo of Paul Poche

Paul Poche

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Poche
"Great folks! They get what I need and they don't pressure me! Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Tilina Essex

Tilina Essex

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tilina Essex
"Caroline was so helpful and very friendly. My questions and concerns were handled with great care. Not only did she get me on track with car insurance, she also got me back on track with life insurance! Both for less than what the other companies were offering for just car insurance. She listened to what I needed and did not push on me what I did not want. I am so grateful for Ryan and his team!"
Profile photo of Royianna S

Royianna S

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Royianna S
"Brett made the process of getting insurance SUPER easy, he was friendly & personable."
Profile photo of Hypercinos

Hypercinos

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hypercinos
"Caroline did an excellent job of explaining the policy in depth. Bev M"
Profile photo of Next Level Painting LLC

Next Level Painting LLC

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Next Level Painting LLC
"Can’t say enough good things about Ryan! Not only did he lower our bill via bundling savings, him and his team provide an unmatched level of customer service and care to their clients. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kris Simmons

Kris Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Simmons
"Ryan was fantastic, he is definitely a Multi purpose man! Ryan was able to help my family and I find not only auto insurance, but life insurance as well. 10/10 recommend Ryan, thank you again man have a great weekend ahead! ☝🏾🤝🏽"
Profile photo of Barbara Jackson

Barbara Jackson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jackson
"Ryan was amazing very detail oriented and polite. Thank you again Ryan for getting our family a better auto insurance policy and life insurance. ☺️"
Profile photo of Jerikia Fisher

Jerikia Fisher

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerikia Fisher
"quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Fast Freddy

Fast Freddy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Freddy
"Service is great; they suggest options for meeting my needs; they are knowledgeable and efficient"
Profile photo of Dinesha Battle

Dinesha Battle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesha Battle
"Good service!!!!"
Profile photo of Sharise Hartzog

Sharise Hartzog

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharise Hartzog
"Great customer service & salesman from Brett Salisbury. All my questions were answered in a professional manner. I highly recommend State Farm for anyone that’s looking for a reliable insurance company that will care about you and your vehicle."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Thanks Mr. Brett. You wad so very patient and helpful to me."
Profile photo of Whitney Hale

Whitney Hale

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hale
"I've been working with Caroline for over two weeks, and she has been incredible. She is quick with answers, and patient with questions (lots of questions). I'm looking forward to working with her further."
Profile photo of Emmet Moore

Emmet Moore

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmet Moore
"Ryan is always curious and professional and has steered me in the right direction with all my needs with my home and automobiles and has time and time again given me the best deal I could find for the policies I’ve requested. I recommend Ryan and his team to anyone who needs a personalized touch!"
Profile photo of brigitte priest

brigitte priest

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brigitte priest
"I talked to Ryan directly. He was super efficient and the whole process was over in 2 minutes. The same type of query would have taken 20 minutes and a lot of hassle with other companies and costed at least twice as much. Highly recommend for price and customer service."
Profile photo of Illini Science

Illini Science

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illini Science
"Carmela is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient! I am so glad to work with her for my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Cathy Murray

Cathy Murray

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Murray
"I wanted to acquire new insurance and went online to obtain some quotes. Caroline reached out to me immediately and helped take care of my insurance needs. Great service!"