Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Murchland

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ryan Murchland

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheryl Harris

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the time that Ryan took to go through each of my policies. He was very professional knowledgeable and thorough in explaining the details of the specific policies which resulted in me deciding to change a few things with my current policy without a huge cost to do so. Thanks Ryan."

Greg Chastain

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Handled what i needed quickly."

Wanda Ellis

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very helpful in assisting me with my insurance. Thanks a lot!!"

Heather Robinson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is amazing and so helpful!"

Cameo Bayes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Brett! He is very professional and responds in a timely manor. Would definitely recommend to others."

Bob TheBuilder

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Salisbury is definitely one of the best guys I delt with, always been understanding of situations"

Michael Coffman

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have talked with Ryan and a couple members of his staff and it’s clear that they are all very knowledgeable and happy to help with passion and enthusiasm!"

Jermaine Treadwell

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy always helpful really takes care of his people"

Jean Walker

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"He was very nice . explain everything to me .and I was shock how much I saved .thanks"

Sherrie Barnes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett gave 5 star customer service!"

Durrizee22 Doroad

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and detailed explain everything clearly"

Carol Gray

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adding my auto to my State Farm home owner’s policy was handled professionally and efficiently Michael McClure, of the office of Ryan Murchland State Farm Insurance. It is a pleasure to work with Ryan and Michael for my Insurance needs."

Joelle Joseph

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett is helpful, good and nice. Super great worker!!! And he answers fast"

Elijah Howland

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a great team that was able to help me find the right insurance and they answered all of my questions."

Rose Angiuli

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan responds quickly to inquiries in a clear and helpful manner. I feel I can turn to him, and other office staff, if I have questions or I need assistance. Thank you."

christian horton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was great he called me during that golden time of looking for insurance and he made some adjustments of my original quote and got me 300 off my last quote from a different insurance company. With that said. If they keep it up they will have my business for some time to come."

S. Triple L

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was efficient, professional and extremely polite. Thank you for all of your wonderful assistance and taking care of my needs."

Gem Lab Productions

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and the team are all great!!! Always nice and great at their jobs. These guys make car insurance a pleasant experience and that’s high praise coming from me!"

Gabe Windermere

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Chad O'Hara

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very hopeful. Answered on my questions and got me the best rate possible"

Desmick Perkins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very detail oriented, enough to be assured of quality service."

Chuck Hayes

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett my agent was awesome very up front &informing. On my policy. Thnx Chuck. Hayes."

Sundraya Heck

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murchland is very professional and personable all while being focused on my insurance needs. He makes insurance easy! I’m very happy he’s my agent. 5 out of 5 stars! Highly recommend."

Kim Morris

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the best .....and his voice belongs on the radio.. .lol....thx for everything!!!!! State farm rocks ....A+"

Ines Walcott

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ryan Murchland and his team especially "Bret" are awesome KUDOS!!!!!!"