Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Murchland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Murchland

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Angiuli

Rose Angiuli

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan responds quickly to inquiries in a clear and helpful manner. I feel I can turn to him, and other office staff, if I have questions or I need assistance. Thank you."
Profile photo of christian horton

christian horton

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was great he called me during that golden time of looking for insurance and he made some adjustments of my original quote and got me 300 off my last quote from a different insurance company. With that said. If they keep it up they will have my business for some time to come."
Profile photo of S. Triple L

S. Triple L

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was efficient, professional and extremely polite. Thank you for all of your wonderful assistance and taking care of my needs."
Profile photo of Gem Lab Productions

Gem Lab Productions

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and the team are all great!!! Always nice and great at their jobs. These guys make car insurance a pleasant experience and that’s high praise coming from me!"
Profile photo of Gabe Windermere

Gabe Windermere

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Chad O'Hara

Chad O'Hara

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very hopeful. Answered on my questions and got me the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Desmick Perkins

Desmick Perkins

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very detail oriented, enough to be assured of quality service."
Profile photo of Chuck Hayes

Chuck Hayes

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett my agent was awesome very up front &informing. On my policy. Thnx Chuck. Hayes."
Profile photo of Sundraya Heck

Sundraya Heck

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murchland is very professional and personable all while being focused on my insurance needs. He makes insurance easy! I’m very happy he’s my agent. 5 out of 5 stars! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kim Morris

Kim Morris

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is the best .....and his voice belongs on the radio.. .lol....thx for everything!!!!! State farm rocks ....A+"
Profile photo of Ines Walcott

Ines Walcott

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ryan Murchland and his team especially "Bret" are awesome KUDOS!!!!!!"
Profile photo of portia Bright

portia Bright

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murchland was such a pleasure to work with on finding me a excellent quote for car insurance. Very nice & polite will definitely referral him to anybody I know who is looking for car insurance."
Profile photo of Kisha Dodd

Kisha Dodd

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brent was very helpful, polite and knowledgeable and sent the information that I requested immediately. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Nwabuoku-Okonji

Lawrence Nwabuoku-Okonji

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett is very experienced and really cares about his clients. Great job."
Profile photo of Daniel Lee

Daniel Lee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murchland and his Team member, Brett, were very helpful in getting us what we needed. Very thankful!"
Profile photo of Into the wild

Into the wild

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been Very helpful and patient through all my questions and concerns and I would recommend him along with State Farm to anyone looking for auto insurance. Excellent service and communication, I think Ryan should receive a bonus. 😁"
Profile photo of Corey Loon

Corey Loon

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sales man, provide Quality customer service"
Profile photo of Betty Maberry

Betty Maberry

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Murchland and his team are super helpful and always available to help and explain details in regards to any questions. We would never look for another insurance agent or agency!! Best customer service ever, and Ryan and his team always have our best interest."
Profile photo of Chase Coleman

Chase Coleman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service"
Profile photo of K G

K G

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett did his thing, with explaining and detailing my coverage. He was professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Peter Prester

Peter Prester

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was very helpful with what I was needing to get handled and changed! Very professional and knowledgeable! Friendly and very clean!"
Profile photo of Chris Roberts

Chris Roberts

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan gets the job done he is very personable and communicates clearly and calmly need a policy hit him up he will take care of you"
Profile photo of Lauren Funkhouser

Lauren Funkhouser

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett was so helpful and was able to figure out a confusing situation for me."
Profile photo of Brogan Bannister

Brogan Bannister

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service every time. Ryan and Tamir go the extra mile to make sure their customers questions are answered. Best insurance representatives I’ve ever used."
Profile photo of Riley Morgan

Riley Morgan

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett Salisbury Is the best out there! Won’t go to anyone else ever again!"