Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Next Level Painting LLC

Next Level Painting LLC

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Next Level Painting LLC
"Can’t say enough good things about Ryan! Not only did he lower our bill via bundling savings, him and his team provide an unmatched level of customer service and care to their clients. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Kris Simmons

Kris Simmons

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Simmons
"Ryan was fantastic, he is definitely a Multi purpose man! Ryan was able to help my family and I find not only auto insurance, but life insurance as well. 10/10 recommend Ryan, thank you again man have a great weekend ahead! ☝🏾🤝🏽"
Profile photo of Barbara Jackson

Barbara Jackson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Jackson
"Ryan was amazing very detail oriented and polite. Thank you again Ryan for getting our family a better auto insurance policy and life insurance. ☺️"
Profile photo of Jerikia Fisher

Jerikia Fisher

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerikia Fisher
"quick and easy process!"
Profile photo of Fast Freddy

Fast Freddy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Freddy
"Service is great; they suggest options for meeting my needs; they are knowledgeable and efficient"
Profile photo of Dinesha Battle

Dinesha Battle

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinesha Battle
"Good service!!!!"
Profile photo of Sharise Hartzog

Sharise Hartzog

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharise Hartzog
"Great customer service & salesman from Brett Salisbury. All my questions were answered in a professional manner. I highly recommend State Farm for anyone that’s looking for a reliable insurance company that will care about you and your vehicle."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Thanks Mr. Brett. You wad so very patient and helpful to me."
Profile photo of Whitney Hale

Whitney Hale

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Hale
"I've been working with Caroline for over two weeks, and she has been incredible. She is quick with answers, and patient with questions (lots of questions). I'm looking forward to working with her further."
Profile photo of Emmet Moore

Emmet Moore

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emmet Moore
"Ryan is always curious and professional and has steered me in the right direction with all my needs with my home and automobiles and has time and time again given me the best deal I could find for the policies I’ve requested. I recommend Ryan and his team to anyone who needs a personalized touch!"
Profile photo of brigitte priest

brigitte priest

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brigitte priest
"I talked to Ryan directly. He was super efficient and the whole process was over in 2 minutes. The same type of query would have taken 20 minutes and a lot of hassle with other companies and costed at least twice as much. Highly recommend for price and customer service."
Profile photo of Illini Science

Illini Science

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illini Science
"Carmela is amazing! She is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient! I am so glad to work with her for my insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Cathy Murray

Cathy Murray

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Murray
"I wanted to acquire new insurance and went online to obtain some quotes. Caroline reached out to me immediately and helped take care of my insurance needs. Great service!"
Profile photo of Everett Long

Everett Long

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Everett Long
"My experience with Michael Mcclure was very good. He helped me with my questions, answered all questions to my satisfaction on top of giving me a great deal, and I was more than glad to move all my vehicles with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Mack Curtis

Mack Curtis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Curtis
"A Great Group of Agents. They make me appreciate spending my money here!"
Profile photo of opulence enchantment

opulence enchantment

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by opulence enchantment
"I really am so happy I went with State Farm for my auto insurance. My agent Carmella Cirillo was so amazing at providing me my first ever insurance! She was extremely helpful, patient to answer questions, and not pushy at all and was just concerned for my needs."
Profile photo of brad kenyon

brad kenyon

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brad kenyon
"Ryan's team is a very awesome team to talk to. They are very is to communicate to and are very informative on there policy's. Would definitely recommend going to them for any questions you have."
Profile photo of Lotoya Mortley

Lotoya Mortley

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lotoya Mortley
"I was referred to Caroline Statzer by a close friend of mine because I desperately needed a better auto monthly quote. Called Caroline and she took care of me in less than 30 mins. Caroline was very patience, answered all of my questions. Professional, polite and helpful. Looking for to my new partnership with Caroline and her team."
Profile photo of Jordyn Clark

Jordyn Clark

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Clark
"Brett made this experience very quick and simple. I kept putting this off thinking it would be a long process but it wasn’t. Thank you Brett!"
Profile photo of David Hastings

David Hastings

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hastings
"Easy"
Profile photo of Jack Statzer

Jack Statzer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Statzer
"Great customer service very polite"
Profile photo of Myisha Basnight

Myisha Basnight

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myisha Basnight
"carmela was very patient in making sure I received the best rate for transferring from another state"
Profile photo of Santres Robinson

Santres Robinson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santres Robinson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Latoya Ivey

Latoya Ivey

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latoya Ivey
"Very professional and helpful...."
Profile photo of Joseph Cain

Joseph Cain

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Cain
"Ryan was great and stuck to his word . Got me exactly what I needed and I’m grateful. I appreciate his hard word."